solflex_logo

Werner Stenzig
Sales Manager


Vertrieb - ES PT

+34 639 700 148

Martin Slouka
Service Manager Thermoscreens 

Service - AT CZ SK


service@thermoscreens.systems 


+43 2238 203 36

solflex.eu kontakt

Solflex GmbH


Am Feuerstein 282

2392 Wienerwald

Austria

 

+43 2238 203 36


office@solflex.eu


ATU65324348

​FN 337206t



Do you have anymore questions?

Then you can contact us at any time. We endeavor to process your request quickly and will immediately contact you.

Ing. Oliver Ruhtenberg MSc
Sales Manager

Vertrieb - AT

ruhtenberg.o@solflex.eu 


+43 664 262 6433

Offene Position
Technical Managerin


Technical Sales 

office@solflex.eu


+43 2238 203 36

Tom Bogaerts MSc
Geschäftsführer


Key Accounts und Business Development

bogaerts.t@solflex.eu

+43 664 231 7829

Astrid Böhme
Responsible

General Affairs

office@solflex.eu 


+43 2238 203 36

Jacques Bogaerts
Marketing Responsible

Marketing

bogaerts.j@solflex.eu 

+43 2238 203 36

Susanne Schiller
Administration Managerin

Sales Administration

schiller.s@solflex.eu 


+43 2238 203 36

solflex_logo
TomBogaerts_img

Marie Zdenkova
Sales Managerin Thermoscreens


Vertrieb - CZ SK

office@thermoscreens.systems

+43 664 914 2825


Haben Sie noch weitere Fragen ?

Dann können Sie uns jederzeit direkt kontaktieren.
Wir sind bemüht Ihr Anliegen rasch zu bearbeiten und nehmen umgehend mit Ihnen Kontakt auf.  

Steven Decock
Sales Director


Vertrieb - BENELUX

decock.s@solflex.eu

+32 474 956 638

Dujo Malbaša
Sales Manager


Vertrieb - HR

+385 91 24 24 303